OCEANCLASS 68 Hybrid

Conçu par l’équipe d’ingénieurs la plus expérimentée et construit dans les structures productives les plus sophistiquées par les artisans les plus expérimentés, le OceanClass 68 est le produit idéal pour la nouvelle génération de navigateurs expérimentés et de marins matures à la recherche de plus de confort, haute qualité et bateau satisfaisant pour une croisière sérieuse.

2 x C12.9 std.

2 x C18 ACERT max.

850 HP

1150 HP

 

Cabines

 

3 + salon

Longueur générale20,80 mCouchettes6
Longueur de la coque18,70 mTToilettes/salles de bain3
Largeur max5,45 mCapacité carburant4.000 l
Déplacement vide28,0 TCapacité eau1000 l
Déplacement chargement complet45,0 TVitesse max à 1/3 chargement30 nœuds

 

Construit le tien
Categories: ,

Description

Description

GREENLINE 68 OC – THE GENTLEMAN AMONG LUXURY YACHTS

Ce yacht à moteur haut de gamme est conçu pour la nouvelle génération de navigateurs expérimentés et de marins matures à la recherche de plus de confort, haute qualité et bateau satisfaisant pour une croisière sérieuse.

Les hautes ambitions de nos ingénieurs, designers et artisans ont porté à la naissance de toute la gamme 68 OceanClass. Le dernier yacht à moteur de la ligne OceanClass personnifie le prestige et le luxe d’une vie de navigation. Sa caractéristique distinctive le rend le leader dans sa catégorie avec son style moderne mais toujours élégant, le super confort et la qualité ensemble avec des nombreuses solutions innovantes. Le design moderne, la propulsion écologique et d’autres caractéristiques portent ce bateau à être le choix dans la gamme de bateaux de 20 mètres sous tous les points de vue.

Télécharger la brochureDesign et technologieCaractéristiques de confort
Galerie
Filter Categories
TOUT
EXTERIOR
INTERIOR
Visite virtuelle à 360 ° de Greenline 68 OceanClass

Votre Confort

L’Oceanclass 68 est vraiment un yacht à moteur semi personnalisé, capable d’une navigation Classe A – Traversée de l’océan. Combinez cela avec l’ameublement intérieur de luxe et les caractéristiques uniques des Greenline Yachts et vous aurez un moteur super comme aucun d’autre

  • Vitesse maximale jusqu’à 30 nœuds et rendez vos voyages agréables et amusants
  • Le fait que l’espace habitable soit sur un seul niveau avec seulement deux marches qui lient la cabine de pilotage au salon avec la plateforme de baignade
  • Le pont inférieur présente trois cabines de luxe avec salle de bain privée avec la cabine du propriétaire au centre et la cabine VIP à la proue avec les deux cabines présentant des grandes fenêtres qui offrent une vue magnifique.
  • Le Oceanclass 68 a trois points d’entrée à différentes hauteurs (plateforme d’étrave, sortie latérale, proue), en vous permettant de monter à bord et de descendre de façon sécurisée à n’importe quel moment.

Votre Liberté

Oceanclass veut dire liberté. Avec sa certification de Classe A le bateau est construit pour des longues navigations, avec le confort, la praticité et la sécurité qui sont bien balances à bord. Un choix parfait pour une nouvelle génération de navigateurs à moteurs experts et de navigateurs à voiles expérimentés qui cherche plus de confort et un bateau pour une navigation sérieuse.

  • Lors de la conduite hybride le bateau bouge sans polluer, sans faire du bruit ou des sillons en modalité électrique en réduisant considérablement la quantité de combustibles fossiles utilisée pendant une saison marine à la mer, au lac ou sur les eaux navigables internes.
  • Le confort sur, en dessus et en dessous du pont détermine un nouveau standard élevé de vie à bord et rend la croisière ce qu’on a toujours voulu, un plaisir inoubliable.
  • Le courant 230 (120) VAC toujours disponible permet une utilisation constante des appareils domestiques et recréé le confort de la maison: utilisation d’un frigo (il y a la place pour une unité 270 litres), un four microondes, la télé et AC.
  • Superb handling, safety, seaworthiness and homely comforts will make your long-lasting cruises a pleasure.
  • Le flybridge est parfait pour le divertissement. Avec un canapé à forme de U, une superbe zone de détente et un mini bar complétement équipé, y inclus un barbecue électrique, vos invités ne voudront jamais descendre.
Témoignages

GET IN TOUCH

OCEANCLASS 68 Hybrid

Designed by the most experienced team of engineers and built in the most sophisticated production facilities by the most experienced craftsmen the OceanClass 68 is the perfect fit for the new generation of experienced yachtsmen and mature sailors looking for superior comfort, high-quality and satisfying boat for serious cruising.

2 x C12.9 std.

2 x C18 ACERT max.

850 HP

1150 HP

 

Cabins

 

3 + salon

Length overall20,80 mBerths6
Hull length18,70 mToilets/washrooms3
Beam max5,45 mFuel capacity4.000 l
Displacement empty28,0 TWater capacity1000 l
Displacement full load45,0 TMaximum speed at 1/3 load30 kts

* Displacements are calculated with 50% fuel and water plus liferaft but with no optional equipment or other gear fitted.
** Depending on selected equipment and propulsion.
*** Maximum speeds will vary depending on cleanliness of hull, condition of stern gear, craft load, water and air temperatures, sea conditions and other factors. Speed estimates are therefore given in good faith but without any warranty or liability on the part of SVPA.
**** Data presented refers to lightcraft , standard equipped , E-drive version. This speed and range prediction should apply in ideal conditions with clean hull and propellers on controlled environment (salinity, viscosity and water temperature). Boat performance is sensitive to the list of options, consumables, liquids and people on board.
For more information and detailed standard specifications please contact your local dealer.

Categories: ,

Description

Description

OCENACLASS 68 – THE GENTLEMAN AMONG LUXURY YACHTS

This ocean going high-end motor yacht is designed for the new generation of experienced yachtsmen and mature sailors looking for superior comfort, top build quality and satisfying boat for serious cruising.

High ambitions of our engineers, designers and craftsmen lead to the birth of the all new OceanClass 68. The latest motor yacht from the OceanClass line personifies the prestige and luxury of yachting lifestyle. Her distinctive characteristic make her the leader in the 60 ft yacht class with the modern, yet classy look, superb comfort and quality together with numerous innovative solutions. Modern design, ecological propulsion and other features drive this yachts to be the choice in the 20-m yacht range in all perspectives.

Download BrochureDesign and TechnologyComfort Features
Gallery
ALL
EXTERIOR
INTERIOR
360° Virtual Tour of OceanClass 68
virtual tour greenline 65

Your Comfort

The Oceanclass 68 is truly a unique semi-custom motor yacht, capable for Class A navigation – Ocean crossing. Combine that with the luxurious interior arrangement and features unique to Greenline Yachts and you get a superb motor yacht like none other

  • Maximum speed of up to 30 knots and make your journeys pleasant and fun
  • One level living concept with only two steps connecting cockpit and saloon with the bathing platform
  • Lower deck features three luxurious ensuite cabins with the owner’s cabin in the center and the VIP cabin in the bow with both cabins featuring large hull windows offering a magnificent view.
  • The Oceanclass 68 has three different boarding height levels (stern platform, side exit, bow), allowing you to always visit and leave safely.

Your Freedom

Oceanclass is a synonym for freedom. With her Class A certification she is built for long range cruising, with comfort, convenience and safety onboard in na perfect balance. A perfect choice for a new generation of experienced power boaters and mature sailors that are looking for a more comfortable and satisfying yacht for serious cruising.

  • When in Hybrid drive she sails without pollution, noise or wake in electric mode and drastically reduces the amount of fossil fuel used during a boating season at sea, on lakes or inland waterways.
  • The comfort on, above and below deck brings a new high standard of your living aboard and makes the extended cruises that you always wanted to do, an unforgettable pleasure.
  • 230 (120) VAC power at all times enables extensive use of domestic appliances and recreates the comfort of your own home: use of a refrigerator (there’s room for a 270-litre unit), a microwave oven, TVs and AC.
  • Superb handling, safety, seaworthiness and homely comforts will make your long-lasting cruises a pleasure.
  • The flybridge is perfect for entertaining. With a U-shapped settee, superb lounging area and a fully equipped wet bar including an electric grill, your guests will never want to leave
Testimonials

GET IN TOUCH